reply

Posted

print

favourite this post Perth House sitters (Perth) hide this posting unhide

Hi there! My name is Dennis and I would love a chance to look after your home and pets as if it were my own! I am a responsible and mature 40yr old single male, who works in the City at Northbridge. I have been house sitting now since December 2009 and I am having a great time meeting wonderful new people and animals. I am loving experiencing the different suburbs of Perth, it's allowing me live in neighborhoods that I do not know and would of never thought to live in which is great fun and exciting.

I am very caring and trustworthy. I absolutely love all animals, I love walking, swimming and bike riding. I really enjoy my time at home on my days off or exploring the new suburb that I am in. I have looked after my families 3 bedroom home while they have traveled at weeks at a time and they have 3 cats, 2 birds and lots of fish, plus plants to water. Another housesit I had 2 cats, one needing medication twice daily, so I am very responsible. I have looked after plenty of dogs,fish and cats and just adore them. My other sits required me to look after a dog which I walked daily and gave lots of attention to and had plenty of fun with.

I am a non smoker and like to water the plants and sit out in the Garden, I have had experience looking after pools and am happy to do that too. I am clean, tidy and will be respectful of your property. I am ready to housesit, hopefully for days, weeks or months, I am ready and available. Please do not hesitate to contact me for any further information or questions you may have. I have put down Northbridge and Highgate as my preferences, but am willing to consider other suburbs too, so just contact me. Would like to experience different suburbs, I also like the eastern suburbs and North.Call 0451 225 720
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6428647912

posted:

updated:

best of [?]